Available At: Available from a Steeped Tea consultant. My friend Heather hooked me up with some samples, in exchange for my unbiased review.

Cost: In my case, one unbiased review

Notes: Heather sent me three samples of pumpkin teas, because she’s awesome and generous that way (and I think also genuinely interested in what I’d think).

First, I tried the Pumpkin Spice Latte. To be clear, this was a tea latte, not espresso. So, picture a pretty strong tea, mixed with hot milk. This was fan-freaking tastic. Smelled amazing, tasted just as good. It was excellent on a rainy day with a book and my cat assistants.

Next up was the Pumpkin Pie Rooibos tea. This one, to me, just tasted like a very good rooibos tea, but I didn’t get any pumpkin pie flavor to it. Good, but not pumpkin-y.

Finally, I had a mug of Chocolate Pumpkin Chai. It smelled amazing, and while it was good, it wasn’t nearly as good as the Pumpkin Spice Latte.

Ratings: Latte –  Rooibos –  (as a pumpkin tea; as tea, much higher) Chai –  – 1/2

