Available At: Hy-Vee, Target, and wherever fine yogurts are sold
Cost: $2

In the course of my important work as a pumpkin spice scientist, I have reviewed quite a few different kinds of yogurt. Throughout it all, my steadfast favorite has been Noosa Pumpkin Yogurt.

Yet somehow, I never actually wrote a formal review of it. Yep, this means that I had a very good reason to eat this for breakfast today.

Noosa is an Australian-style yogurt. That means it’s unstrained yogurt made using whole milk and sweetened with honey. The result is rich and creamy, maybe a bit thinner than Greek yogurt, but thicker than regular yogurt. And it is freaking delicious, in any flavor.

But the pumpkin. Sweet Yoda, the pumpkin! Noosa swirls their honey-infused awesomeness with a perfect pumpkin puree, spiced to perfection. This, right here, is a yogurt that is worth getting legit excited about. We are talking dessert-level quality.

And? Pumpkin is available YEAR ROUND. ❤

The only flaw with Noosa yogurt is the price. It is twice as expensive as its Greek counterparts, which is in turn, often twice as expensive as regular yogurt. And so, you may ask, is this yogurt four times better than an average yogurt? I’m afraid the answer is yes.  I may need to find a second job to support my Noosa habit.

Rating: 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

