Available At: Target

Notes: Last year, i reviewed Pumpkin Spice M&M’s  and was hugely disappointed. “Not good enough, M&M’s,” I raged. (Yes, that’s right. Raged.) They only got one pumpkin.

The M&M company obviously gives my opinion a great deal of weight, as they should, and decided to step up their game this year, with Pumpkin Spice Latte M&M’s.

Easy stuff first: they are bigger M&Ms, and the colors are pretty – orange, dark brown, and ivory. The packaging is adorable. Love the brown M&M in her cute scarf, showing off some latte art.

The M&M’s? HOLY PUMPKIN SPICE, THEY ARE AMAZING. They taste like chocolate covered espresso beans. Only with a pumpkin flavor and M&M shells. I know it’s early, but I predict this will be one of the best pumpkin items of 2015. I’d like to spend a day eating PSLMMs in front of the fireplace with a cat or three on my lap.

Rating: 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

