Available At: Make them yo’self
Cost: About $14 for about 50 of them.
Review: Are you familiar with Pudding Shots, the calcium rich cousin of our friend the Jell-O shot? It’s pudding, with booze! If you’re not sold on this concept, then I don’t really know what to do with you.

Anyway, obviously I needed to make and review a pumpkin version of this delightful treat. My intention was to make them using pumpkin vodka and pumpkin spice pudding. So, I go to the vodka aisle, and there is no pumpkin vodka. My rage subsided a bit when I saw that they had cinnamon sugar vodka. I figured that’d be great with pumpkin pudding. But then guess what? THERE WAS NO PUMPKIN SPICE PUDDING. I pulled together some oily rags and matches and was ready to burn the place to the ground when I decided to just improvise.

I bought vanilla pudding and a bottle of Fulton’s Harvest Pumpkin Pie Cream Liqueur. The way you make them is you follow the instructions for the instant pudding, but replace half the milk with booze. Put them in little cups, and chill. If you wanted to get fancy, top each with a dollop of whipped cream and some pumpkin pie spice as seen here. But if you don’t, believe me, no one is going to be mad at you. These are creamy, delicious, pumpkin-y, and boozy.
Rating: 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

