Pumpkin Product Review: Pumpkin Spice Oreos
Available At: Hy-Vee
Cost:$2.99
Review: Let’s be honest: this is what any thing of Oreos looks like, am I right? You guys have all been pining for this review, and I aim to please. These cookies are pretty freaking awesome. The cookie part is nothing to write home about (the letter would say, “Dear Mom, I had a totally adequate cookie. Love, Bess”) The attraction in this, as in any Oreo, is the cream. And this cream is Tay-stay. One weird thing, though. Most of the Oreos I ate as nature intended, which is that is removed a layer of cookie, are it, then ate the rest open faced. But because I am a professional, I also ate one as an unaltered sandwich. If you eat them that way, you freak, the filling squishes out the sides and it’s unappealing. But you can’t stay mad at the PSOreos, because you’re too busy eating the rest of the bag.
Rating: 🎃🎃🎃🎃🎃

