Pumpkin Product Review: Friendly Farms Pumpkin Spice coffee creamer
Available At: Aldi
Cost: $1.49
Review: I don’t usually use flavored creamers, and honestly, this reminded me why. It’s SO sweet. If I’m drinking coffee, I don’t put any sweetener in it. If you’re about to link me to how much sugar is in a PSL, don’t bother. A latte is not the same thing as coffee.
Anyway, I drank half a cup, and it was WAY too sweet and too light, like cutting coffee with melted ice cream, only not as good as that sounds. I filled my cup the rest of the way, and it was marginally better. For me, a little goes a long way. Next cup, I added maybe a teaspoon and that was much better.
The flavor? All right, but really too cloyingly sweet for me. If you like flavored creamers , you’ll probably love it. Not for me.
Rating: 🎃

